Across the Universe

Lately I’ve been obsessed with all things galaxy printed. I think it started with Christopher Kane’s fall 2011 collection, and just spiraled out of control from there. I’m dying for something, anything, celestial. So when I stumbled upon these jackets… well, let’s say my cable bill is going to take a backseat this month. They look like bikers gear but are made of chiffon. Plus studs and zippers. It’s the perfect balance. I need.

 

 

The only problem was, I then found this dress. And now I’m even more torn. Dress, moto jacket, dress, moto jacket… it’s like choosing between children.
Help? Fashion gods, lottery, anyone?

jackets by Perspective Star
dress by AX Paris

1 comment
  1. brie said:

    heeeeey, where did you find that dress? i want to get it!!!! xx

Leave a Reply

