Stacked Up

In. Love. With these shoes.

They’re Libertine for Aldo, and, as per my Americana obsession, I’m pining for them.

I have terrible habit of frivolously dropping a hundred plus dollars on shoes at Aldo, because I rationalize that they’re going to last me and they’re “investments” and also because I really want them so it’s easy to talk myself into, and I have a feeling these will be my next gift to myself. Especially because I made the mistake of trying them on. Paired with slouchy cuffed jeans and a white tee? Perfection.

$155 in stores and online.

Leave a Reply

