Keith Haring Nails

I’m a little late in posting this (I”m graduating soon, sue me), but last week was Keith Haring’s birthday and I obviously had to do a tribute manicure. To be frank, this took me longer than any manicure I’ve ever done, and really I do not think I could explain how to do it, since it was pretty trial-and-error (a lot of error…).

But I thought I’d share, in case someone else wanted to attempt and because I just really love this photo, which was snapped by my friend Will at a Cinco de Mayo party (hence the shirt).

Also, if you don’t know who Keith Haring is… uh, get out.

2 comments
  1. grosenberg said:

    Dramatically Cool

  2. modgam said:

    AMAZING!!! drooling over ur nails!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

